Welcome to the new Committee!

Its our please to introduce the new committee for 2017/2018,



Chairman: Nick Selin

Vice Chairman: Thomas Try 

Treasurer: Bernard Sipple

Safeguarding: Davina Louise

Committee Members:

Alan Barney

Cian Harriss

Claire Harvey

Dawn Gower

Reece Hannigan


 Billie Allen

Karen Chinery


We wish them all the best of luck and prosperity for the following year