EXTRA SHOW ADDED DUE TO DEMAND!

peterpan-sm

For a schedule of rehearsals/performances visit the Downloads section

Read Thru:

Tuesday 28 October 2014 from 7:30pm
Samuel Ward Drama Studio

Auditions:

Tuesday 30, 31 October 2014 from 7:30pm
Samuel Ward Drama Studio

Performances:

HURRY!
Additional performance on
28 January 2015 7pm
at Haverhill Arts Centre
£8/£5.95

23 - 25 January 2015 SOLD OUT
29 - 31 January 2015 SOLD OUT
at Haverhill Arts Centre

Ticket Information
Box Office: 01440 714140
Book Online

brassedoff

THIS WEEK!!

A joint production with Haverhill Silver Band

For a schedule of rehearsals/performances visit the Downloads section

Performances:

 7th - 11th June 2016
Haverhill Arts Centre

Ticket Information
Box Office: 01440 714140
Book Online

For more information please click below:

adamslogosm 

For a schedule of rehearsals/performances visit the Downloads section

Performances:

October 20th to 24th 2015
at Haverhill Arts Centre

Ticket Information
Box Office: 01440 714140

 

 annie-sm 

For a schedule of rehearsals/performances visit the Downloads section

Sing Throughs:
Kids:
Tuesday 10th February 2015 at 7pm
Thursday 12th February 2015 at 7pm
Samuel Ward Drama Studio
Adults:
Friday 6th March 2015 at 8:30pm
(After the AGM, which is from 7pm)

Kids Auditions:
Tuesday 17th February 2015
Thursday 19th February 2015
Samuel Ward Drama Studio

Adult Auditions:
Tuesday 24th March 2015
Thursday 26th March 2015
Samuel Ward Drama Studio

Performances:

June 2nd to 6th 2015
at Haverhill Arts Centre

Ticket Information
Box Office: 01440 714140

 

 vod-sm 

For a schedule of rehearsals/performances visit the Downloads section

Read Through:

Tuesday 25th November 2014 from 7:30pm
Samuel Ward Drama Studio

Auditions:

Tuesday 2nd December 2014 from 7:30pm
Samuel Ward Drama Studio

Performances:

March 19th to 21st 2015
at Haverhill Arts Centre

Ticket Information
Box Office: 01440 714140
Book Online

 

 

 

 

Footloose

Youth Group show, for the Under 21's 

For a schedule of rehearsals/performances visit the Downloads section

Sing Through:

Thursday 12th June 7:30pm - 9pm
Wednesday 18th June 7:30pm - 9pm
Samuel Ward Drama Studio

Auditions:

Thursday 26th June from 7:30pm
Wednesday 2nd July from 7:30pm
Samuel Ward Drama Studio

Performances:

October 21st to 25th 2014
at Haverhill Arts Centre

Ticket Information
Box Office: 01440 714140